A whole new entertainment experience comes to The Grand Theatre

The Grand Theatre isn’t just a place to catch the latest movies – we’ve transformed it into the perfect setting for one-night only and limited run special events featuring a variety of entertainment choices. From rock concerts to opera to comedy and so much more – enjoy the cozy seats, the amazing view and sound as you visit a Fathom event at a theatre near you!

Available at
The Grand 16 - Pier Park • The Grand 16 - Slidell • The Grand 18 - D'Iberville
The Grand 18 - Hattiesburg • The Grand 18 - Winston-Salem • The Grand 14 - Ambassador

UPCOMING EVENTS

EVENT

RUNTIME

DATE

Kirk Cameron REVIVE US 22 hr. 15 mins.Tuesday, October 24
RiffTrax: Night of the Living Dead2 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, October 25
Disney Junior at the Movies - Halloween Party!1 hr. 0 mins.Thursday, October 26
Disney Junior at the Movies - Halloween Party!1 hr. 0 mins.Saturday, October 28
Little Shop of Horrors The Director's Cut2 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, October 29
Little Shop of Horrors The Director's Cut2 hr. 0 mins.Tuesday, October 31
Kirk Cameron REVIVE US 22 hr. 15 mins.Wednesday, November 1
PokÚmon the Movie: I Choose You!1 hr. 35 mins.Sunday, November 5
PokÚmon the Movie: I Choose You!1 hr. 35 mins.Monday, November 6
Casablanca 75th Anniversary (1942) presented by TCM2 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, November 12
Genesis: Paradise Lost 3D2 hr. 10 mins.Monday, November 13
Casablanca 75th Anniversary (1942) presented by TCM2 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, November 15
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner 50th Anniversary (1967) presented by TCM2 hr. 0 mins.Sunday, December 10
Guess Who's Coming to Dinner 50th Anniversary (1967) presented by TCM2 hr. 0 mins.Wednesday, December 13

CAN'T FIND THE SHOW TIME YOU ARE LOOKING FOR?

We post new schedules on Tuesday evenings for Friday through the following Thursday.
In some cases, advance tickets for future releases will be posted by date.

Closed Captioning and Descriptive Video devices available by request at theater box office.
Buscar Horarios y Comprar Entradas
Fecha:

*Click on time to purchase tickets